Can I change plans?

Of course, you can! You can upgrade, downgrade or stop plans at any time.

If you are using invoicing and still have an active invoice cycle, we can only perform the downgrade once this cycle has finished in order to make sure invoices can get paid.

If you downgrade before all outstanding invoices have been collected, all data will be deleted. And you will no longer have insight into the invoice history.